chgo3.jpg

Links to SinCC Author Websites

HOME
OUR PURPOSE
SinCC Join / Renew
MEETINGS & EVENTS
Archived Events
SinCC Author & Book News
Author Websites
Library Programs
SinCC Photos
LIM Photos
Misc. Photos
Contact Us

SinCC Authors

 

 SinCC Authors 2014

 

Lori Andrews   www.loriandrews.com

 

Susan Furlong Bolliger   www.sfurlongbolliger.com  

 

Luisa S. Buehler   www.luisabuehler.com

 

Martha Carr   www.marthacarr.com

 

Joanne B. Collins   www.jbardcollins.com

 

Barbara D'Amato   www.barbaradamato.com

 

Alzina Stone Dale   www.alzinastonedale.com

 

Michael Allen Dymmoch   www.michaelallendymmoch.com

 

 Jamie Freveletti   www.jamiefreveletti.com  

 

W.S. Gager   www.wsgager.blogspot.com  

 

Dianne Gallagher   www.diannegallagher.net

 

Robert Goldsborough   www.robertgoldsborough.com  

 

Morgan Mandel   www.morganmandel.com

 

Annie Hansen   www.kellyclarkmystery.com

 

Libby Fischer Hellmann   www.libbyhellmann.com

 

Julie Hyzy   www.juliehyzy.com

 

Emily Kaplan   www.JustTheEmWords.com

 

Gail Lukasik   www.gaillukasik.com

 

Alex Matthews   www.alexmatthews.com

 

M.E. May   www.memay-mysteries.com

 

Frances McNamara   www.fmcnamara.wordpress.com  

 

Patricia L. Morin   www.patricialmorin.com

 

Sue Myers   www.suemyers-mystery.com

 

Ellie Oberth   www.ellieoberth.com  

 

Jennifer Oberth   www.jenniferoberth.com

 Clare O'Donohue   www.clareodonohue.com

 

Elaine Orr   www.elaineorr.com

 

Helen Macie Osterman   www.helenosterman.com

 

Sara Paretsky   www.saraparetsky.com  

 

Rachael Passan   www.rachaelpassan.com

 

Roxe Anne Peacock   www.civilwarcooking.blogspot.com

 

Lori Rader-Day   www.LoriRaderDay.com  

 

Patricia Rosemoor   www.PatriciaRosemoor.com  

 

D.M. Pirrone   www.dmpirrone.net

 

Lydia T. Ponczak   www.lydiasbook.com  

 

Harriette Gillem Robinet   www.hgrobinet.com

 

Chris Roerden  www.writersinfo.info   

 

Jennie Spallone   www.jenniespallone.com

 

David J. Walker    www.davidjwalker.com  

 

Mary V. Welk   www.marywelk.com  

 

Nancy S. Wikarski   www.mythofhistory.com  

 


For additions or corrections please contact chernow2 at mindspring.com